Liberty Grove Committee


From the left: Kim Wee, Holly Zheng, Peter D'Mello, Clayton Jame, James Chin and Michael Horn

Executive Committee
At the Annual General Meeting held on 12th November 2019, the following owners were elected to form the Executive Committee for 2020.

Peter Wood             Chairman

Barry West              Secretary

Peter D'Mello           Treasurer


Michael Horn       Committee Member

James Chin         Committee Member

Josh Coon           Committee Member

Pacific Building Management Group - Mark Galvez has been appointed as Estate Manager for 2020.
Whelan Property Group - Raj Shekhawat is the current Community Manager for 2020.